Kontaktpersoner – bedrift

Ring vårt sentralbord på +47 53 40 42 40 eller ta kontakt med en av våre avdelingsledereledere:

Avdeling Stord:


Elektro:

Odd Einar Bjelland

Avdelingsleder Elektro

Tlf: +47 952 50 075

odd.einar.bjelland@aritech.as

Rør:

Arild Haukanes

Avdelingsleder Rør

Tlf: +47 958 83 393

arild.haukanes@aritech.as

Ventilasjon:

Jon Kristian Tisthamar

Avdelingsleder Ventilasjon

Tlf: +47 464 05 857

jon.kristian.tisthamar@aritech.as

Avdeling Haugesund:


Elektro:

Svein Olaf Bua

Avdelingsleder Elektro

Tlf: +47 454 11 142

svein.olaf.bua@aritech.as

Rør:

Erlend Hantho

Serviceleder Rør/VVS

Tlf: +47 969 12 869

erlend.hantho@aritech.as

Ventilasjon:

Knut Helge Odland

Prosjektleder

Tlf: +47 908 07 199

knut.helge.odland@aritech.as

Montørstasjon Kvinnherad:


Elektro:

Kristoffer Kaldestad

Montørstasjonsleder Elektro

Tlf: +47 908 13 969

kristoffer.kaldestad@aritech.as